System of Heavenly Futomani© Advance.



It includes the first level manual also.


Things to consider:

Kon, (the soul), in Shinto, is one of the four important elements along with Mei (life), Rei (spirit) and Ki (which means Spirit in its causal aspect - Ki is a kind of energy source).  Kon is the most important of the four since human beings can also be described as Waketama (separated individual souls), which is another way of saying "children of the Kami".


The dragon writing is a language that existed in Japan about 5600 years ago.  It is said that each character (moji) has its own meaning and frequency which can be used for healing and clearing negative energies. There are 48 characters in total.


The Futomani shows the governance structure in the heavenly world, the system of heavenly world.

The deities corresponding to the five directions are called “Five deities of ki, tu, o, sa and ne”.  In Taoism, these five deities are called Five Great Mountain Emperors.  The deities shown in the Futomani figure serve these five Emperors. First, at the top are “Three deities of a, u and wa,” who are called “Three Great Emperor

Officials” in Taoism.  They are served by “Eight Deities of to, ho, ka, mi, we, hi, ta and me,” who are served by “Eight Deities of a, i, fu, he, mo, wo, su and si.”  And on the outermost ring of the Futomani figure are “Misofu Deities (thirty-two deities).”


Each character is equivalent to position and the individual name of deity assuming the position exists separately. Described in descending order of rank are

we, hi, ta, me, to, ho, ka, mi, and mo, wo, su, si, a, i, fu, he.


More than 30 pages manual.

Extensive explanation, many uses, like healing, meditation, protection, adivination...

One of the best and complete systems.